Website Manager

Idaho District 2 Little League

Idaho District 2 Little League


Umpire Contact List

2023 District Umpire Staff as of 1/17/2023

Scott Gafford - District UIC[email protected]208-899-1182
Paul Accornero
[email protected]707-338-0318
Ron Baker[email protected]208-724-4014
Toby Basner[email protected]208-244-0513
Rob Brown [email protected]208-841-9466
Jim Byrne[email protected]208-850-8120
Jeff Carter[email protected]208-867-0924
Bob Darling[email protected]425-736-4480
Brian Harrison[email protected]208-841-5290
Mike Kuhlmann[email protected]208-365-8509
Chuck Lawrence[email protected]208-440-9800
Marc McMorrow[email protected]208-871-2166
Todd Norton[email protected]509-998-7765
Ian Osgood[email protected]360-470-8048
Richard Rene[email protected]208-761-4758
J.D. Sexton[email protected]208-890-6780
Jim Shemwell[email protected]208-794-8242
Brian Winters[email protected]541-954-2238

2023 League UICs as of 1/17/2023

Brian WeersEmmett Co-UIC[email protected]208-369-3321
Tom DeFurEmmett Co-UIC[email protected]
[email protected]

Dax OlveraIdaho City President[email protected]208-781-2878
Andy OstlerLegacy Fields UIC[email protected]208-585-1964
Joe MackeyNampa UIC[email protected]209-822-1280
Justin WidnerNorth Boise UIC[email protected]208-371-7031
Sal VarelaNorthwest Ada UIC[email protected]208-949-1083
Teri Reinsch-CookSouth Boise UIC[email protected]208-850-9848
Mike HackneySouthwest Ada UIC[email protected]208-841-4909
Doug DunbarWest Valley UIC[email protected]707-758-0967


Idaho District 2 Little League
PO Box 9083 
Boise, Idaho 83707

Copyright © 2023 Idaho District 2 Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In