Website Manager

Idaho District 2 Little League

Idaho District 2 Little League

District 2 Staff

District Administrator
Brian Hartvigsen
[email protected]

Assistant District Administrator
Rob Brown
[email protected]


District Safety Officer
Todd Norton
[email protected]

District Umpire-in-Chief
Scott Gafford
[email protected]

Assistant District Administrator - Softball
Teri Reinsch
[email protected]

Assistant District Administrator - Baseball
Jeff Carter
[email protected]

District 2 Advisory Board

City of Ammon LL
Randal Miller

Emmett LL
Brian Weers

Idaho City LL
James Correll

Legacy Fields of Idaho LL
Joshua Chocker

Nampa Valley LL 
Devin Dice

Northwest Ada LL
Michael Chilton

North Boise LL
Dan Hugaboom

Southwest Ada LL
Stephanie Stout

South Boise LL
Tim Jewell

Teton Valley LL
Kurt Cox

West Valley LL
Nick Smith

Copyright © 2024 Idaho District 2 Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In