Website Manager

Idaho District 2 Little League

Idaho District 2 Little League

Training Schedule

2022 Umpire Training - Local

Below are the dates, times, and locations for both Rules and Mechanics (on-field) clinics. 

Upcoming Clinics: 

Date Time Clinic Type Location / Notes
February 12 (Sat)
9a - Noon Trainer River Valley Church, 1115 N Garden St, Boise, ID 83706
March 5 (Sat)

9a - Noon

Rules

New Life Celebration Church, 1809 S Sub Station Rd., Emmett

1p - 4p

Mechanics

Gem Island Sports Complex, Emmett
 March 7 (Mon)   
  7p - 8pBalk
River Valley Church, 1115 N Garden St, Boise, ID 83706
For umpires doing Intermediate, Junior or Senior Baseball
 March 8 (Tue)   
  6p - 9pRulesRiver Valley Church, 1115 N Garden St, Boise, ID 83706
 March 12 (Sat)   
  9a - 12n  MechanicsMcDevitt Fields, 5101 N Eagle Rd, Boise, ID 83713
 March 14 (Mon)   
  7p - 8p BalkLake Hazel Middle School, 11625 W La Grange St, Boise
For umpires doing Intermediate and/or Junior/Senior Baseball
 March 15 (Tue)   
  6p - 9pRulesLake Hazel Middle School, 11625 W La Grange St, Boise
 March 19 (Sat)   
  9a-12nRules Field House @ Legacy Fields, 21236 US-30, Filer, ID 83328
  1p-4pMechanicsLegacy Fields, 21236 US-30, Filer, ID 83328
 March 26 (Sat)   
  9a - 12nMechanicsLiberty Park, 520 N Liberty St, Boise, ID 83704
 April 3 (Sun)   
  1p - 4pMechanicsLake Hazel Middle School, 11625 W La Grange St, Boise
  5p - 7pRulesRiver Valley Church, 1115 N Garden St, Boise, ID 83706

Contact

Idaho District 2 Little League
PO Box 9083 
Boise, Idaho 83707

Copyright © 2022 Idaho District 2 Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In